foodservice design consultants
food service design consultants
foodservice design industry

harry schildkraut and kristin schmidt

 

harry schildkraut photo

Harry Schildkraut (View Bio)
Principal/Owner
S2O Consultants, Inc
13 Winding Branch Rd
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
T: 1-224-717-1555

harry@s2oconsultants.net

 

kristin schmidt photo

Kristin Sedej (View Bio)
Principal/Owner
S2O Consultants, Inc
530 N Wood #C
Chicago, IL 60622
T: 1-224-717-1999

kristin@s2oconsultants.net

 

Amber Kennedy

Amber Kennedy (View Bio)
Associate
S2O Consultants, Inc.
13 Winding Branch Rd
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
Phone: 1-224-612-2309

amber@S2OConsultants.net

 

Amber Kennedy

Peg Galie (View Bio)
Associate
S2O Consultants, Inc.
530 N Wood #C
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: 847-309-1163
peg@S2OConsultants.net

 

Ryan Rongo (View Bio)
Associate
S2O Consultants, Inc.
530 N Wood #C
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: 708‐514‐1208
ryan@S2OConsultants.net

 

Natasha

Natasha Pepper (View Bio)
Associate
S2O Consultants, Inc.
530 N Wood #C
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: 312-339-9263
natasha@S2OConsultants.net

 

 

 

 
foodservice design consultants - s3

S2O Consultants was formed by two of the former owners of S3 Consultants - Harry Schildkraut and Kristin Sedej

S2O Consultants | Foodservice Design Services | FoodService Consulting Projects | Food Service Design Photos | Food Service News | Contact S2O Consultants

foodservice design consultants foodservice design consultant photos food service design projects contact s2o consulting food service news Harry Schildkraut Kristin Sedej Schmidt